关注我们的微信公众号

关注我们的领英主页



top_emloyers top_emloyers
> 关于SABIC大中华区

    自上世纪80年代进入中国,中国已成为沙特基础工业公司(SABIC)亚洲企业增长战略和持续投资的关键动力与核心。目前,SABIC已在大中华区设立18个办事处并拥有1300名员工,分别位于北京、上海、成都、重庆、大连、广州、杭州、青岛、深圳、苏州、厦门、天津、香港及台北。

    SABIC在上海、广州(南沙)和重庆(于2014年建成投产)拥有三个工程塑料共混生产基地,同时SABIC和中国石油化工集团公司在天津合资共建了中沙(天津)石化有限公司(SSTPC)。

    2013年底,体现顶尖技术水平的SABIC上海研发中心正式落成启用,其初期投资达1亿美元。研发中心致力于开发下一代创新技术,并为其在中国和该地区出现紧急问题的客户提供解决方案。


    关键里程碑
  • 1989 -
    SABIC香港投入运营,隶属于SABIC大中华区
  • 1994 -
    沙伯普特阳光板(中山)有限公司在广州成立,生产Lexan*、PLT、CTS,用于建筑、楼房和节能型房屋等行业。
  • 1996 -
    南沙厂正式落成,生产Lexan、Cycoloy*、Cycolac*树脂、LNP*专用共混料、Lexan 及Valox*薄膜
  • 2000 -
    上海厂正式投产,生产Lexan、Cycoloy、Noryl*、Valox、Geloy*、Xenoy*以及LNP等产品,面向电子、汽车以及 医疗市场
  • 2004 -
    上海厂获得ISO14001质量管理标准认证
  • 2009 -
    SABIC和中国石油化工集团公司宣布合资共建年产320万吨化工产品的中沙(天津)石化有限公司(SSTPC),投资总额达27亿美元
  • 2010 -
    SSTPC 于2010年5月8日全面投产
  • 2011 -
    SABIC于2011年的中国国际橡塑展(Chinaplas 2011)期间宣布将与中国石油化工集团公司再次共同投资17亿美元,合资兴建一座年产26万吨的聚碳酸酯生产厂。该厂将位于中沙(天津)石化有限公司(SSTPC)内,预计于2015年正式运营投产
  •    -
    沙伯普特阳光板(中山)有限公司正式并入SABIC南沙厂
  •    -
    SABIC宣布兴建重庆工程塑料共混厂,预计将于2014年6月投入商业化运营。该厂将用于生产各类高品质的热塑性工程塑料,为中国西南地区客户提供更为方便快捷的供货服务
  • 2012 -
    在沙特国王和中国总理的见证下,SABIC在利雅得与中国石油化工集团公司签署合作协议探寻合作新机并确认早先协议所达成的原则承诺,包括一项先前由中国国家发展和改革委员会所批准的一项关于聚碳酸酯的合作
  •    -
    中沙(天津)石化有限公司(SSTPC)26万吨年产量的聚碳酸酯项目在天津滨海新区(大港)举行奠基仪式
  •    -
    SABIC宣布将投资1亿美元在上海浦东康桥工业区建设总建筑面积达6万平方米的上海研发中心
  •    -
    SABIC与中国顶尖的化学与化学工程研究教育机构——大连化学物理研究所签署了一项为期10年的研发合作协议。根据该项协议,双方将共同致力于尖端科研项目,携手开发对于高效且具有可持续性的创新材料生产至关重要的创新石化产品工艺技术,并于同时开拓高附加值应用领域
  • 2013 -
    SABIC荣获2013年国际化学品制造商协会(AICM)颁发的责任关怀优异奖(Responsible Care® Merit Award),以认可其在帮助各利益相关方以及所在社区实现可持续发展方面的出色表现
  •    -
    SABIC在“Chinaplas 2013 国际橡塑展”上展出“筑·光概念房”(Archi-Light Concept House),展现公司如何应用前沿科技助力实现“中国梦”
  •    -
    在董事长、沙特朱拜尔—延布皇家委员会主席萨乌德·本·萨那延·阿尔—萨乌德亲王及副董事长兼首席执行官穆罕默德·阿尔—马迪先生的主持下,SABIC在上海宣布沙特基础工业公司上海研发中心正式落成启用
  • 2014 -
    SABIC连续第四年被杰出雇主调研机构(Top Employer Institute)评为“中国杰出雇主”,并获得了由杰出雇主调研机构于2014年首度颁发的“2014年度亚太地区杰出雇主”专项认证


  • 关于SABIC上海研发中心

    SABIC上海研发中心于2013年正式启用,其初期投资达1亿美元。研发中心致力于开发下一代创新技术,并针对其客户在中国和该地区出现的紧迫问题提供解决方案。

    上海研发中心占地6万平方米,拥有包括170名应用开发和材料技术人员在内的近500名员工。同时,作为新的大中华区总部,上海研发中心也为包括研发和支持部门在内的所有上海员工提供服务。


> 关于SABIC亚太

沙特基础工业公司(SABIC)自1980年起在亚洲拓展业务,拥有超过40个办事处和2400多名员工。公司在中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、新加坡和泰国设立了9个生产基地和混炼加工基地,持续为亚洲地区的客户提供服务。作为科技研发领域的领导者,SABIC在日本的真冈和韩国的城南设有2个应用中心,并在印度的班加罗尔,中国上海,韩国水原建有3个研发中心。亚洲始终保持强劲的两位数增长,为SABIC业务发展最快的地区。

   
SABIC在“Chinaplas 2013国际橡塑展”开幕仪式上隆重展出“筑•光概念房”   SABIC被评为“2014年度中国杰出雇主”,这是SABIC连续第四年获次殊荣   副董事长兼首席执行官穆罕默德•阿尔—马迪出席博鳌亚洲论坛2014年年会

更新至2014年10月1日

> About SABIC in China

    Established in China since 1980s, China is a key driver and central to SABIC’s growth strategy and sustained investment in Asia. SABIC has 18 offices with over 1,300 employees in Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Chongqing, Dalian, Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Qingdao, Shenzhen, Suzhou, Xiamen, Tianjin, Hong Kong and Taipei.

    The company has three engineering plastics compounding plants, in Shanghai, Guangzhou (Nansha) and Chongqing (ready by 2014) respectively, and a petrochemical joint-venture with SINOPEC in Tianjin (Sinopec SABIC Tianjian Petrochemical Company).

    In late 2013, SABIC inaugurated the state-of-the-art SABIC Technology Center in Shanghai, built with an initial investment of USD 100 million, which will focus on developing next-generation innovative technologies and solutions to help its customers address some of the most pressing issues in China and the region.


    Key Milestones
  • 1989 -
    SABIC’s Hong Kong operations goes under Greater China Region
  • 1994 -
    Plastech Sunsheet (Zhongshan) Plant was built in Guangzhou, toproduce Lexan*, PLT, CTS for construction and building, and greenhouse
  • 1996 -
    Nansha plant was built to produce Lexan, Cycoloy*, Cycolac* resin, LNP* Specialty Compounds, Lexan & Valox* film
  • 2000 -
    Shanghai plant was established to produce Lexan, Cycoloy, Noryl*,Valox, Geloy*, Xenoy*, and LNP for broader applications such as consumer electronics, automotive and healthcare
  • 2004 -
    Shanghai Plant received ISO 14001 Quality Management StandardsCertificate
  • 2009 -
    SABIC and SINOPEC announced Joint-venture agreement to establish the 3.2 million-ton SINOPEC SABIC Tianjin Petrochemical Co. Ltd valued at US$2.7 billion
  • 2010 -
    SINOPEC SABIC Tianjin Petrochemical Co. Ltd fully operational on 8 May 2010
  • 2011 -
    SABIC announced a new joint investment of a polycarbonate plant with SINOPEC. To be located in SINOPEC SABIC Tianjin Petrochemical Co. Ltd, the new plant valued at US$ 1.7 billion has 260 kilo metric tonnes capacity and is expected to be operational by 2015
  •    -
    SABIC’s Plastech Sunsheet (Zhongshan) Plant was integrated in SABIC’s Nansha plant
  •    -
    SABIC announced a new compounding plant in Chongqing, expected to start commercial operation by June 2014. The new plant will provide easier access for b China customers and manufacture a variety of high quality engineering thermoplastics
  • 2012 -
    SABIC signed a Protocol of Cooperation with SINOPEC in Riyadh,under the witness of KSA King and Chinese Premier, to explore new business opportunities and confirm their commitment to the principles reached in earlier agreements, including one on polycarbonate collaboration which has been approved by China’s National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC).
  •    -
    SINOPEC SABIC Tianjin Petrochemical Co. Ltd laid the foundation for a polycarbonate production complex with 260 kilo metric tonnes per annum capacity in the Tianjin Binhai New Area
  •    -
    SABIC announced a US$100 million investment to build 60,000 sqm new Technology Center in Kangqiao, east of Shanghai
  •   -
    SABIC signed a 10-year Research Cooperation Agreement with Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics (DCIP), one of China’s leading chemistry and chemical engineering research education and research institutions. Both parties will collaborate on cutting edge research projects to develop new innovative processes for petrochemicals critical to efficient and sustainable manufacturing of innovative materials, as well as creating value-add applications
  • 2013 -
    Received the 2013 AICM Responsible Care® Award for exception initiatives in achieving long-term sustainability for its stakeholders andthe communities in which SABIC operates in
  •    -
    SABIC Technology Center in Shanghai was inaugurated by His Highness Prince Saud bin Abdullah bin Thenayan Al-Saud Chairman of SABIC and Chairman of the Royal Commission for Jubail & Yanbu and Mohamed Al Mady, Vice Chairman & CEO of SABIC
  • 2014 -
    Certified as “Top Employer China” for four consecutive years and“Top Employers Asia Pacific 2014” by Top Employers Institute

  • About SABIC Technology Center Shanghai

    Officially opened in 2013, SABIC Technology Center (STC) in Shanghai, China, was built with an initial investment of US$ 100 million. The STC will focus on developing next-generation innovative technologies and solutions to help its customers address some of the most pressing issues in China and the region.

    The 60,000sqm state-of-the-art complex houses close to 500 employees including 170 application development and materials technologists. In addition, it also serves as the new Greater China head office for all Shanghai-based employees including R&D and supporting functions.


> About SABIC Asia

Established in the 1980s, SABIC Asia has over 40 offices and more than 2,400 employees across the region. With 9 manufacturing and compounding sites in China, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand, SABIC constantly strives to better serve our customers in the Asian region. A leading global organization in research and technology, we have two Application Centers in Moka, Japan and Sungnam, Korea and three new Technology Centers in Bengaluru, India, Shanghai, China and Suwon, South Korea. Today, Asia is SABIC’s fastest growing region globally with strong double digit growth.

SABIC shows "Archi-Light concept house" in "Chinaplas 2013" SABIC was honored as "Top Employer 2014", this is the continuous fourth time that SABIC got the honor. Vice Chairman and CEO Mohamed·Al-Mady attended "Boao Forum for Asia 2014"

Dated: 1 Oct 2014